FAKOLOGIST.COM GRIEVANCE

Fakeologist.com Forums Sandbox FAKOLOGIST.COM GRIEVANCE

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author

Hello AB,

I have been listening to your content for over two years now. In the beginning I was intrigued with the whole community at Fakologist! It was very uplifting to meet other people who had similar views as my own, in regards to the media fakery. I have plenty of stories to share, but I never had the opportunity to speak about them. I believe I had a wonderful insight, because many of these faked events have taken place where I grew up in the Northeast and have affected people that I know and are related too.

You have repeatedly referenced yourself as a researcher and that you are on your own journey. I believe you have also stated that you do not feel responsible for people who enter the fakologist world. While I can respect your view on that statement, you actually do bear some responsibility since you are the person in charge of the Fakoligist website. It is in my belief that your responsibility lies with the content that you are promoting and sharing. During your recent post, Audiochat-Tom Dalpra gets his Mojo risin’, you have allowed that women from Scotland to make anti-Semitic comments. This is not the first time that she has made these comments. In reality she has made anti-Semitic comments at least 5 times and that is just some of the podcasts that I have listen to. In addition, she makes general statements and does not research one thing! She just makes general statement, which often times are bigoted in nature.