Sept 2015

Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • Author
    fakeologistFakeologist
    Keymaster

Welcome dblitz:

I’ve been listening to your shows lately and decided to join so I can
    chat and stuff. I’m from Victoria, Australia, in the middle of the
    experiment. I found your site via clues forum where I used to post as
    dblitz. My sim persona is Danny Blitz. My friends and I were
    skateboarders and when we entered competitions we invented Danny Blitz
    as a fake name to enter under so we could back out at the last minute
    and not be identified. Anyway I have been into conspiracies since the
    mid nineties and although I’m not a musician I used to make a lot of
    music with fruity loops. I hope I don’t have to do a voice confirmation.

fakeologistFakeologist
    Keymaster

Welcome Terran Doynvale:

Hello, everybody. I’m a long-time lurker here and thought it was time to register and start directly participating. You can read some of my previous contributions by way of LennyLeverhulme over on the the “Life is a Rollercoaster” thread.

I finally woke up to media fakery after looking into the Boston Hoaxathon back in 2013. In my research, I discovered Cluesforum and Fakeologist and quickly recognized that these forums were far ahead of the curve in their research and understanding of this this phenomenon.

I was peripherally involved in the YouTube “Truth Community” for a while until the great “TransAsia Divide” where I split off from those who continued to insist that particular event was real. At that point, I made a few videos but mostly expressed my ideas through G+ posts, of which I have amassed quite a number at this point. You can find them here, if you’re interested: https://plus.google.com/u/0/112413489582307671009/posts