Dec 2017

Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • Author
    Fakeologist
    Keymaster

Welcome Tryptamine!

Yo it’s Tryptamine and I think I’ve already introduced myself over discord audio chat, if not here it is:

The name is Adam and I’m a 22 years old male from Morocco, I’ve lived all around the country and the only other countries I’ve been to is Spain. I’m currently in my last year studying/preparing a masters degree EEAII ( it’s an abbreviation in french for electronics, electrical engineering , automatism and industrial computing) before that I had an LST (License) in electrical engineering and two years in CPGE where we study all fields of science intensively from python programming language to euclidean spaces to quantum physics.
    I play football, basketball and occasionally tennis, I’ve watched too much hollywood movies and like all sorts of music, I’ve strated playing video games an various consoles since 2002 and I still play online pc games every now and then.
    On the other hand I’m trying to know a little bit of all fields in science and life, because I believe specialization in studies and research has narrowed the range of sight and made it hard to see the Big Picture.
    Now I have to be honest, I have no idea how or when I’ve joined your discord server but one thing for sure is that I’m glad I did, I’ve talked with people like gaia, misom, phil banks and other amazing people and I know there’s alot more to share about all the conspiracy theories or better say conspiracy facts. I’ve been skeptic about everything that goes around me for a very long time, and after years of discontinuous research I’m pretty knowledgeable by now about all I think there is to know specialy in weather modification and geoengineering, the oil industry scheme, the monetary systems, all the big hoaxes and faked events, secret experiments and a lot more.
    And I doubt there’s anything out there I don’t have an opinion on, one that I’m willing to share.