January 2018

Fakeologist.com Forums Fakeologist Members January 2018

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Fakeologist
    Keymaster

Welcome Matti!

> Hi Ab,
    >
    >
    > Okay… I’ve known about you and clues for quite some time – the go-to sites to check on fakery of all kinds. I have been following this kind of stuff since Bill Cooper and Maximum Rock n Roll… so mid 80s. I grew up in Stratford – upon – Avon and know all about faking Shakespeare – and I worked with Irish guys, so even in the 70s and 80s we could see all the BBC lies around the IRA. When the Falkland War farce began and everyone in the UK went Patriotic, and no one could see the manipulation, I got out. I landed in Germany and have been here ever since.
    >
    > I’m a musician and use Facebook to advertise: https://www.facebook.com/matti.rouse
    >
    > https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCALZQbNr2BDMb9Qr0a2P8pw
    >
    > I found September Clues years ago – great stuff – but most people can’t talk about such things. I keep a eye on the right and the left in this scene, as well as the gnostics and magicians and I like the fact that you are still open regarding the shape of the earth. I don’t think we can know the true shape. One thought is the idea that this world grew from conception, like a computer world. So it can be any shape you decide to define it by but actually no one will ever be able to get outside it and tell us what shape it is.
    >
    > Oh, another reson I wanted to leave a message: The Green Room. Well, as an old Stratfordian I get tell you what we were told in the RSC (Royal Shakespeare Company). Players originally play out in the open. So backstage was simply behind the stage and what was behind the stage? Usually a field. A green field. Ergo the Green Room.
    >
    > All the best,
    >
    > Matti

Fakeologist
    Keymaster

Welcome Lazylauren: