November 2018

Fakeologist.com Forums Fakeologist Members November 2018

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Fakeologist
    Keymaster

Welcome Stop Hoaxing!

In the early 1990s I graduated from college and spent the next 20 years building my career, starting a family, buying a home, and living the expected life. I consumed the media and was interested in politics, sports, and current events like everyone else.

A few years after 9/11, the Middle East invasions/occupations no longer made sense. Obama seemed like a such a contrived, puppet president which made me start seriously questioning what was going on with the world. So, around 2010, I graduated from FOX News and started into Alex Jones, Ron Paul, Peter Schiff, Libertarian politics. I rejected the right/left political system and realized that the true rulers run both political parties. I rejected the patriotic programming and understood the United States was an immoral military force.