Hi, Franny here

The members of this site
franny23

Hi, Franny here

Unread post by franny23 »

Hi folks, I am Franny, been digging into "stuff" since the mid 90's. was telling folk 911 was fake / created on September 12 2001, this place is a logical progression. really great to see / experience. i am a music composer producer at heart (and profession) , but this information war keeps getting me distracted / more interested in. have been extreme hermit for almost 7 years now, my social skills have been effected. please bare with me, i am not here to cause strife.
**We are the souls that the mischief gang cannot contain
aSHIFT.

Re: Hi, Franny here

Unread post by aSHIFT. »

Welcome

" i am a music composer producer at heart (and profession)"

and please do share your productions, I am interested to listen to your work. And if I like it, you will be mixed with the others at what I do as profession (not professional in your field, so you could teach me a lot) at Eye AM Eye Radio.

Lets turn the outcasts
Into podcasts

mixed with meaningful music

curious to hear your art, welcome again here, you were way ahead of me in "waking up"...
aSHIFT. - take control over your OWN life

the more we are, the more we share
the more we share, the more we are

listen to Eye AM Eye Radio
franny23

aww cheers mate, that is very kind of u to extend a hand to this Noob here(fakeologist) . I do appreciate such.

this is the video i made for the vax track, off my plandemic themed album, which is linked in description etc, all free to download at one's discretion . all my stuff is also on the exploitative places like spotify , iTunes etc etc., i also publish other's music.
my music is long format, as i am sure u will notice :D

https://odysee.com/@FrannysWorld23dmt:1 ... eAtRisk):6
rachel

Unread post by rachel »

Hi Franny, welcome.

Had a look through some of the links, I'm not a big music person, but some catchy rhythms, good stuff.
aSHIFT.

Unread post by aSHIFT. »