April 2015

Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • Author

Hello Ab,

I am very new to fakery research, and I’m ashamed that for someone who’s considered themself conscious, it took me many years of free shillery before I saw that the fakeologists were right and the “truth”ers, NASA lovers, and other conspiracy theorists were no more than controlled opposotion.
    I found your site while searching for interviews with Simon and/or Hoi after watching September Clues. I’ve listened to many of the chats with them on both your show and K Ham radio, as well as I’ve been keeping up with the new posts for the past few weeks. I’m very interested in doing more research on alternative earth theories and nuke hoaxes.
    I truly appreciate all of the effort put forth by you, Simon, Hoi, Delcroix, K Ham, and everyone else exposing the media’s lies. I hope that I can begin to contribute even a fraction of what any one of you has.

Regards,
    Scott (ConsciousVegan)

Tal ShiarTal Shiar

Hey Steve,

I understand what you are saying, because there is a lot of disinformation out there and really at the end of the day no one really knows the truth. Also, I think a lot of those dis-information people are great at giving “nuggets” of truth to even this group and then try to spin some crazy.

Now, I am not specifically targeting anyone, but there was one guy that talks about how salt is actually really good for you. He tries to link Japan’s life expectancy and their salt consumption as the the reason. If you try to research his theory with other regions, like Europe or South America, then you can see that his theory points to be incorrect, just with some critical thought and personal research. He also tried to spin the whole flat earth thing and even though no one really knows for certain, when that person is confronted with questions, they seem to deflect those questions. So they never really answer what they are trying to promote.